College of Engieering	Meets the Requirements	Does NOT meet requirements	Unknown if it meets Requirements	Not Applicable
Professional Engineering : NCEES*	 Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Washington DC, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariner Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerta Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming 			

* Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Civil and Architctural Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Robotics Engineering, Automotive Engineering, Industrial Engineering follow the requirments for Professional Engineering, **For Structural Engineering see below.**

College of Engieering	Meets the Requirements and additional designation	No Designation	Not Applicable
Structural Engineering : NCEES*	PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER REQUIREMENTS MET WITH ADDITIONAL DESIGNATIONS AS BELOW:Alabama- must be licensed in Alabman, roster designation; Arizona- 96 months in Structural Engineering; Colordo- Exam Passage; Connecticut- license endorsement; Delaware- Exam Passage; Florida- Program recognition with exam passage; Guam- must be registered as a Civil Engineer First; Hawaii- Seperate Branch approval with exam passage; Illinois; Nevada- Exam passage PE & FE related to structural; New Mexico- requires 4 years experience post ABET accredited Baccalaureate; Ohio- Exam Passage; Oklahoma- Special Application; Oregon- Exam Passage and must be a professional Engineer with license in Oregon First; Puerto Rico- exam passage; Utah- special license reuired; Washington- Special License; Wisconsin- Exam passage	PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER REQUIREMENTS MET WITHOUT ADDITIONAL DESIGNATIONS: Alaska, Arkansas, Washington D.C., Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachussetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska,New Hamshire, New Jersey, New York, North Caolina, North Dakota, Nothern Mariner Islands, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Sout Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia Islands, Virginia, West Virginia, Wyoming	